Happy New Year

Hello, and Happy New Year to all the people who read this! I hope you are having an amazing day! This is my first blog, and my first post to it! I have started this blog to share my passion, on well, Christ, crafts, and cuisine, as the name states! I love God. I love to craft. I love to cook and bake. It is as simple as that! So, when I bake some goodies, crafts something creative, cook something delicious to eat, or receive some God-given words, I will be sure to share with you! I want to inspire people to dig deeper into their creative and their spiritual sides!

new-year-blog

On New Year’s Eve my family and I sat around the table and played a game-type thing that made us relive some 2016 memories. Everyone wrote down their favorite memories from the past year on small sheets of paper. We then folded them and went around the table, randomly drawing them from a bowl, and reading them out loud. There were laugh out loud moments and awing ones as well! One of my favorites was coming in 3rd place in my first baking competition, it was exciting!!

Please comment and let me know some of your favorite 2016 memories.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year

    • Hello!! Thanks for the welcoming!! I know this will be a ton of fun, I am so excited to share my passions with others!! I checked out your blog and I am excited to see that you are striving towards God’s full potential for your life! That is something we all need to do, every single day! Have a great day!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

