Day 4 of the Song Quote Challenge

Fourth song…..here I come! If you have not seen my last three posts be sure to check them out! I am on day 4 of a 5 day challenge!! Hope you enjoy! Let me know what you think of this song!

The Rules:

-Post a different song quote for 5 consecutive days

-Post what the song quote means to you (optional)

-Post the song from which the quote is from

-Nominate 2 new bloggers every day of the challenge

-Have fun🌻

 

The 4th song- Magnify- We Are Messangers

Link to this song- Magnify

Song quote-“Oh God be greater, than the worries in my life. Be stronger, than the weakness in my mind. Be louder, let your Glory come alive. Be magnified!”

What this quote means to me- To me, this quote means to COMPLETELY surrender EVERYTHING to God. For me, it is not only a song, it is a prayer. I want to make sure I always allow God to be in complete control of my whole life. I want Him to be ‘magnified’ in my life.

My 2 nominees-

1.Wild West

2.Beauty Beyond Bones

What does this quote mean to you? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

