Something New🤣

Hello people!! So, today I am going to adventure into a new category…..HUMOR!!! Don’t worry…it should be funny 🙂 Be sure to let me know which is your favorite in the comments!

@alisha1255 - You know I do this all the time!! ha!!:

XD:

 

Funny Pun Pictures – 38 Pics:

He never gave up.:

35 Funny Quotes                                                                                                                                                                                 More:

This has happened too many times to me. Miss my simplistic flip phone:

 

So hopefully I was able to make you laugh a little, even if it was in your head! Have an amazing and joyful day!

~CC&C🌻

 

 

9 thoughts on “Something New🤣

  1. Hahahah, I love worship memes! And that Taco Bell packet is hilarious 😂 Thanks for sharing those pics! It brought a smile to my face, and I’ve had a rather rough day, so that was nice 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha! I like the first one and last one, those are so funny! You should do this weekly or even one every 2 weeks, because it’s so funny and it makes me laugh!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

