Interview Me~Got Questions??

**READ WITH CAUTION**  **EXTREME WEIRDNESS AHEAD**

Interviewer:Hi, hi, hi!! Welcome!! I am so glad you are tuning in with us, today's segment is sure to be a huge hit. Today we are interviewing the writer behind the blog, Christ, Crafts, & Cuisine. We are so honored to have her on today! So, let's give a warm welcome to our guest……..I'm not really sure what her name is, but let's welcome her anyways!

*Crowd goes wild and applauds with all of their strength*

*Mystery blogger walks out*

Interviewer:Hello, writer of CC&C! Welcome! I am so glad you are able to join us on this marvelous evening!

Me:Thanks so much for the warm welcoming, I am so extremely honored to have been invited 🙂

Interviewer:Fantastic! So shall we begin?

Me:We shall!

Interviewer:Okay! So first question: ………wait a moment. It seems to look like I lost my notes. They had the interview questions on them. Oh no. I am so sorry. How embarrassing. Ummmmm…..what to do? What to do? Ughhhh…You know what? You came here for an interview, and even though I lost my notes, an interview is what you should get!! So here is what we are going to do: Let's take some questions from the audience!! Let's see what your fans would like to ask you. 

Kinda Reality:Okay, so I know that was awkward, but hey it was fun!! This is what is going down: I am asking all of my followers and anyone reading this to comment and ask me some questions! This is the time to get to know me a little better. Ask me whatever you'd like, maybe it's like super weird, but it's cool! I really like weird! I sure hope I won't regret this, haha!

I will have a follow-up post real soon with all of the answers to your crazy and maybe not-so-crazy questions 🙂

As always, have a beautiful day ❤

 

LOGO

 

22 thoughts on “Interview Me~Got Questions??

  1. Haha this was such a fun way to introduce this Q&A! I loved it! 💖 alright here are my questions for you: 1) What game or movie universe would you most like to live in? 2) What’s your favorite way to start the day? 3) Are you interested in anything that most people have never heard of? 4) Would you rather go hang-gliding or whit water rafting? Why? 5) What is something that a ton of people are obsessed with but that you just don’t get? – haha feel free to answer one or two of them, or all if you’d like!! I can’t wait to read this Q&A! 😍🎉❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lol! Loved the intro! So creative!!
    Here are some questions:
    1. What movie could you watch over and over and still love?
    2. Would you rather spend time with friends going to the mall or have a hiking adventure?

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Nice! haha!! 😉 Okay.. here:
    Do you prefer…
    Hershey’s or Reese’s?
    Dogs or Cats?
    Pixar or Disney?
    TV show or Movie?
    Someone who’s exactly like you for a friend, or exactly opposite?
    Winter or Summer? Spring or Fall?
    Big animals or little ones?
    There you go! Kind of random questions, but I hope you enjoy!! Haha!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. What’s your favourite breed of dog?
Favourite colour?
Favourite movie?
Favourite song?
    And Have you ever danced in the rain?
What was the last picture you took?
What is your perfect pizza?
What was your first thought when you woke up this morning?
What is your earliest memory?
    Sorry if that was too many?!

    S. Pilt

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

