The Versatile Blogger Award

KK.jpg

Hi wonderful people! I am here today to write about an award I received back in April…I know, I know that was 4 months ago…it may be late, but it’s better than never!

I was nominated by: Deshi Nenkinan Nehemiah he can be found right HERE!
This blogger is an awesome Christ following guy, letting God direct his words and his actions. Please make sure to check out his blog! Thanks so much for this nomination!

 

RULES:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.

Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.

Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

 

I know it’s supposed to be 7, but….

10 things you may not know about me:

1. I love to write poetry! I am not sure why I have never posted any poems?!

2. I love to sing!

3. When I say “drafts” it sounds like I am saying “giraffes” Maybe I’m not the only one?! I’m sorry that was weird…(but hey you tried it though, didn’t you 😉)

4. I teach Sunday school at my church. The 2-3 year olds!

5. I was homeschooled starting in 8th grade

6. My dream is to open an allergy-friendly bakery!

7. I spend a little too much time on Pinterest 😬

8. My personality type is INFP~I love learning about personalities too!

9. I am slightly obsessed with quotes~I am sure y’all knew about this one!!

10. I procrastinate too much, even with things I want to do. For example: This post!

Nominations:

I nominate the first 10 people to comment on this post!

 

As always, have a beautiful day!

 

LOGO

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Haha who doesn’t waste their life away browsing Pinterest?? 😂 I am CONSTANTLY getting sucked into its endless pins!! I would love to read some of your poems! 😍 also it looks like I’m now nominated for this award. YAY 🎉💙

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

