A Continuation of a happy tag

So, I found this Happiness tag on a fellow blogger’s website that I follow. Her blog can be found @ mandiesworld.wordpress.com She is a great blogger! She is a God-loving artist that loves music! Make sure you check it out💚

So, here are the rules…

1. Name 5 things that make you happy

2.Name 5 songs that make you happy

3.Nominate 5 bloggers to continue this tag

So, let me do this!!

5 Things That Make Me Happy

  1. Baking ANYTHING
  2. Cooking
  3. Singing/Listening to worship songs
  4. When people ask me to pray for them
  5. Eating dinner with my family

 

5 Songs That Make Me Happy

  1. Jason Gray- Sparrows
  2. Jamie Grace- Party Like A Princess
  3. Rend Collective- My Lighthouse
  4. MercyMe- Shake
  5. NEEDTOBREATHE- Happiness

 

My 5 Nominees

  1. rockandminerals4him.wordpress.com
  2. imjustafollower.wordpress.com
  3. forthasgold.com
  4. realasthestreets.org
  5. soulja4christ.wordpress.com

 

Let’s see how BIG we can make this, if this looks like fun, please do this! If any of my nominees are not able to do this, do not worry💚💚 Also, please check out some of these great blogs! Have a great day! Stay happy😁 

5 thoughts on “A Continuation of a happy tag

Leave a comment